Styre og råd

Styret i DNT Oslo og Omegn fra 24. april 2020

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon
Christian Reusch Styreleder christianhpreusch@gmail.com 975 02 247 
Trond Borge Styremedlem trond@borgeholding.no  900 82 687
Karoline Teien Blystad Styremedlem karolineteienblystad@gmail.com 912 41 191
Hilde Thoresen Styremedlem hilde.thoresen@nrk.no 930 88 182
Josephine Kjelsrud Styremedlem, repr. for DNT ung Oslo josephinekjelsrud@gmail.com 952 88 147
Mathys Truyen Styremedlem mathys.truyen@kld.dep.no 415 73 728
Morten Danielsen Styremedlem morten.danielsen@outlook.com 911 28 285
John Hvidsten Styremedlem john@baerumturlag.no 900 91 122
Kjersti Aass Styremedlem aass.kjersti@gmail.com 934 41 587
Erik Warmestad Styremedlem erikwarmestad@gmail.com 905 59 306
Ingfrid Seim Styremedlem, ansattes representant ingfrid.seim@dntoslo.no 905 51 234

Rådet i DNT Oslo og Omegn fra 24. april 2020

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon
Harald Irgens-Jensen Rådsordfører hlirgens@jus.uio.no 975 02 420
Lars Wilhelmsen Rådsmedlem larswilh46@gmail.com 971 34 782
Birger Baisgård Rådsmedlem bibais@online.no   913 10 436
Anine Kierulf Rådsmedlem anine.kierulf@nhri.no  916 90 430
Marianne Bang Hansen Rådsmedlem marianneha@me.com 957 09 684
Marit Helene Lie Rådsmedlem marit.helene.lie@gmail.com 476 60 396
Øystein Langraff Rådsmedlem oysteinlandgraff@gmail.com 916 74 021
Jørgen Herulf Moland Rådsmedlem jmo@tryggavnatur.no 917 85 793
Magnus Wethal Rådsmedlem magnus.wethal@gmail.com 905 86 929
Stig Solberg Rådsmedlem stigsol@online.no 916 35 552
Beate Heidenreich Rådsmedlem beateaase@me.com 907 06 509
Tone Reierselmoen Rådsmedlem tone.margrethe.reierselmoen@hydro.com 934 80 411
Amjad I. Hussain Rådsmedlem amjad.i.hussain@gmail.com 980 43 142
Kjetil Flydal Rådsmedlem kjetilflydal@hotmail.com 913 01 973
Karen Lykke Syse Rådsmedlem k.v.l.syse@sum.uio.no 976 31 973
Marit Vea Rådsmedlem marit.vea@venstre.no 977 23 431