Styre og råd

Styret i DNT Oslo og Omegn fra 25. april 2019

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon
Christian Reusch Styreleder christianhpreusch@gmail.com 975 02 247 
Trond Borge Styremedlem trond@borgeholding.no  900 82 687
Juel Victor Løkstad Grande Styremedlem, ansattes representant juel.lokstad@dntoslo.no 988 33 541
Karoline Teien Blystad Styremedlem karolineteienblystad@gmail.com 912 41 191
Hilde Thoresen Styremedlem hilde.thoresen@nrk.no 930 88 182
Dennis Nilsson Styremedlem, repr. for DNT ung Oslo dennis.erik.nilsson@gmail.com 405 69 463
Mathys Truyen Styremedlem mathys.truyen@kld.dep.no 415 73 728
Morten Danielsen Styremedlem morten.danielsen@outlook.com 911 28 285
John Hvidsten Styremedlem john@baerumturlag.no 900 91 122
Kjersti Aass Styremedlem aass.kjersti@gmail.com 934 41 587
Erik Warmestad Styremedlem erikwarmestad@gmail.com 905 59 306

Rådet i DNT Oslo og Omegn fra 25. april 2019

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon
Harald Irgens-Jensen Rådsordfører hlirgens@jus.uio.no 975 02 420
Knut Støren Rådsmedlem kstoeren@online.no 242 00 939
Lars Wilhelmsen Rådsmedlem larswilh46@gmail.com 971 34 782
Einar Skage Andersen Rådsmedlem  einskage@online.no  908 50 991
Birger Baisgård Rådsmedlem bibais@online.no   913 10 436
Erik Fagerlid Rådsmedlem erik.fagerlid@paconsulting.com 916 74 016
Bitten Sveri Rådsmedlem bittensveri@outlook.com 909 86 427
Per-Arne Tuftin Rådsmedlem patuftin@online.no 909 94 898  
Anine Kierulf Rådsmedlem anine.kierulf@nhri.no  916 90 430
Marianne Bang Hansen Rådsmedlem marianneha@me.com 957 09 684
Marit Helene Lie Rådsmedlem marit.lie@nmbu.no 476 60 396
Øystein Langraff Rådsmedlem oysteinlandgraff@gmail.com 916 74 021
Jørgen Herulf Moland Rådsmedlem jmo@tryggavnatur.no 917 85 793
Magnus Wethal Rådsmedlem magnus.wethal@gmail.com 905 86 929
Stig Solberg Rådsmedlem stigsol@online.no 916 35 552
Beate Heidenreich Rådsmedlem beateaase@gmail.com 907 06 509
Tone Reierselmoen Rådsmedlem tone.margrethe.reierselmoen@hydro.com 934 80 411
Mehdi Maghsoudi Rådsmedlem meti110@hotmail.com 936 21 144